border
Cambria Community Service District

Cambria Community
Services District

Contact Us | About CCSD | Human Resources| Forms | News & Pubs | Links | Site Map | Search:
Cambria, CA Weather 
Contact Us
Contact Us
Feedback
Ranch flowers

Contact Us

Physical Location of Administration Department:
1316 Tamsen Street, Suite 201
Cambria, CA 93428
Phone: 805-927-6223

Fire Department:
2850 Burton Drive
Cambria, CA 93428
805-927-6240

Mailing:
P.O. Box 65
Cambria, CA 93428

Phone: 805-927-6223 (General Help)
Fax: 805-927-5584

Important Numbers
Fire, emergency medical, ocean rescue, other accidents 911
Water/Sewer Problems and Waste problems CCSD Customer Service 927-6223 – 24 hours
Sheriff’s Department 781-4550 or 800-834-3346
Downed power lines 1-800-743-5000
Dead deer on road 781-5252
Other animals on road 781-4400
Ambulance Service and Crisis Intervention 927-8304
Building permits 781-5600
Marine Mammal Center - injured sea mammals           771-8300 - rescue line
Caltrans Road Information 1-800-427-7623
Cambria Community Bus 927-4173
Central Coast Area Transit 781-4472
Code Enforcement – trees, noise, trash, abandoned cars, etc. 781-5705
Crime Stoppers Hotline 549-7867
Hotline of SLO County 1-800-549-4499 or 805-549-4499
Trash and recycling (Mission Country) 927-4995 or 528-7430
Trolley 927-0468
Billing CCSD Customer Service at 927-6223
Key CCSD Staff
Jerry Gruber General Manager 927-6223 jgruber@cambriacsd.org
Monique Madrid Administrative Services Officer 927-6223

mmadrid@cambriacsd.org 

Mark Miller Fire Chief 927-6240

mmiller@cambriacsd.org    

Bob Gresens District Engineer 927-6223 bgresens@cambriacsd.org       
Cortney Upthegrove Billing, Conservation & Permitting 927-6222 cupthegrove@cambriacsd.org 
Carlos Mendoza Resource and Facilities Supervisor 927-6220 cmendoza@cambriacsd.org
Board of Directors
Jim Bahringer President  927-6235 (District Clerk) board@cambriacsd.org
Gail Robinette Vice President  927-6235 (District Clerk) board@cambriacsd.org
Michael Thompson Director  927-6235 (District Clerk) board@cambriacsd.org
Muril Clift Director  927-6235 (District Clerk) board@cambriacsd.org
Amanda Rice Director  927-6235 (District Clerk) board@cambriacsd.org
border
cornerborderborder