border
Cambria Community Service District

Cambria Community
Services District

Contact Us | About CCSD | Human Resources| Forms | News & Pubs | Links | Site Map | Search:
Cambria, CA Weather 
Customer Service
Start & Stop Service
Pay Your Bill
Rates & Fees
Calculate Your Bill
Report a Leak
Read Your Meter
Customer Service

Who Do You Call?

Fire, emergency medical, ocean rescue, other accidents
911
Water/Sewer Problems and Waste problems - CCSD Customer Service
927-6223 - 24 hours
Sheriff˙s Department
1-800-834-3346
Downed power lines
1-800-743-5000
Dead deer on road
805-781-5252
Other animals on road
805-781-4400
Ambulance Service and Crisis Intervention
805-927-8304
Marine Mammal Center - injured sea animals                                                415-289-7325
Pacific Wildlife Care - injured and orphaned wild life 805-543-9453 (WILD)
Building Permits
805-781-5600
Caltrans Road Information
1-800-427-7623
Cambria Community Bus
805-927-4173
Central Coast Area Transit 805-781-4472
Code Enforcement - trees, noise, trash, abandoned cars, etc.
805-781-5705
Crime Stoppers Hotline 805-549-7867
Hotline of SLO County 1-800-549-4499
Trash and Recycling (Mission Country) 927-4995 or 528-7430
Billing - CCSD Customer Service
805-927-6223

Key CCSD Staff

 
Jerry Gruber   General Manager 805-927-6223

jgruber@cambriacsd.org

   

 

Monique Madrid Administrative Services Officer/District Clerk 805-927-6223

mmadrid@cambriacsd.org

 

Mark Miller   Fire Chief 805-927-6240

mmiller@cambriacsd.org

 

 

Bob Gresens   Engineering Manager 805-927-6223 bgresens@cambriacsd.org  
Justin Smith Water Department 805-927-6227 jsmith@cambriacsd.org  
Ben Eastin Wastewater 805-927-6221 beastin@cambriacsd.org  
Carlos Mendoza   Resource and Facilities Supervisor 805-927-6220 cmendoza@cambriacsd.org  
Cortney Upthegrove  
Billing/Permits & Conservation Specialist
805-927-6222 cupthegrove@cambriacsd.org
Customer Service      805-927-6223
        
customerservice@cambriacsd.org  

Board of Directors

Jim Bahringer President 927-6235 (District Clerk) board@cambriacsd.org
Gail Robinette Vice President
927-6235 (District Clerk)
board@cambriacsd.org
Muril Clift Director
927-6235 (District Clerk)
board@cambriacsd.org
Amanda Rice
Director
927-6235 (District Clerk)
board@cambriacsd.org
Michael Thompson
Director
927-6235 (District Clerk)
board@cambriacsd.org
border
cornerborderborder