Skip to main content

Parks, Recreation and Open Space (PROS) 

The Parks, Recreation & Open Space Commission members are Steve Kniffen, Adolph Atencio, Kermit Johansson and Teri Lord.

The Parks, Recreation & Open Space Alternate members are Stanley Cooper and Jim Bahringer.

On July 2, 2019 Joyce Renshaw resigned from the PROS Commission. The Commission will be discussing the vacancy at the August Regular meeting.

2019 PROS Meeting Schedule - Revised 12/10/2018PROS Bylaws - Adopted on 2/23/2012PROS List of Commissioners - Revised 1/17/20192019 PROS Goals & Objectives - Adopted on 1/17/2019