Infrastructure Committee

The Infrastructure Committee has cancelled the July 17, 2018 Regular Meeting. 

The Infrastructure Committee members are Jim Bahringer, Karen Dean, Harry Farmer, Mike Lyons and Muril Clift. 

Jim Bahringer was nominated to serve as the Chairman on April 10, 2018.

Karen Dean was nominated to serve as the Vice Chair on April 10, 2018.


  1. Wastewater is highest priority.
  2. Water distribution.
  3. SWF.