Skip to main content

Administrative Leave for Office Unit Employees

Each Office Unit Employee with at least one (1) year of service with the District shall be credited with eighteen (18) hours of Administrative Leave annually. Administrative Leave shall be credited in July of each year provided the employee was employed continuously for twelve (12) months.

Administrative Leave balances as of the first full pay period in June of each year shall automatically be converted to a cash payment to the employee on the last paycheck in June unless State or Federal regulations indicate differently.

Join our mailing list