Skip to main content

Emergency Personnel

The Cambria Fire Department is comprised of Fire Chief William Hollingsworth, Captains Emily Torlano, Johnathan Gibson and Daniel McCrain; Engineers Ryan Maloney, Michael Burkey and Michael Castellanos; and is supported by Reserve Firefighters Craig Brooks, Aaron Hunt, Jeff Luna, Matt McElhenie, Noah Munds, Tim Murdoch, Wilson Packard, Kayla Pedrani, Keith Radecki, Leonel Salas and Ben Shank.

May contain: text